Outrageous Detour

The first visionary destination novel of the Amusing Light Series was conceived after my trip to Peru with a huge metaphysical tour in 1994. What happened on Machu Picchu stays on Machu Picchu yet is novelized in this book for a fun armchair ride through the dimensions.

All these novels are set in vortexes that connect through ley lines that have existed through millennia. It has been my experience that as we open to our own higher knowledge- people, places and things take on deeper significance in our lives. The Amusing Light Series started as just a trilogy, three novels, yet has expanded to six………..so far. I am excited to find out where I will be sent next!

Available at www.amazon.com in both ebook form and POD paperback.



The Middle Path of Joy

My first e-book came out for my birthday! A gift to myself and a gift for everyone who wants to evolve in joy. It’s a simple bottom-line tool to help us all navigate through these changing times. Laughing at ourselves is the big key yet there are other helpful, fun, insights into enjoying the changes that are upon us and will continue thru 2050! What, you say? Isn’t it all gonna happen in a blink this year 2012?

What all is gonna happen? We are all so polarized at the moment that we forget how simple these transitions can be if we can just let go.

No- one knows for sure what is going to happen. Even the indigenous peoples are at odds with many an ancient theory. The only thing we know for sure is that we can embrace change joyfully or resist it and end up in pain.

So, this is my love letter to all of us funions who love this life and intend to see a kinder world evolve out of these change times.

Available at www.smashwords.com and on most electronic devices.

12 thoughts on “(e)Books

  1. Pingback: breast actives
  2. whoah this weblog is great i like reading your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You realize, lots of persons are searching around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  3. I as well as my friends ended up following the excellent items from the blog then immediately I had a terrible feeling I had not expressed respect to you for them. Those people are actually as a result very interested to study them and have in effect definitely been loving those things. Thanks for truly being indeed accommodating and also for opting for variety of high-quality areas most people are really needing to understand about. Our own honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  4. What’s Going down? I am new to this, I came across your website and I actually have
    found It positively useful. Some of your features helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to contribute and help different users like its helped me.
    Good job.

  5. Having read through this I thought it was extremely
    enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to place this content together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it had been still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.